Huvudkontor

Encitech Connectors AB
Rörkullsvägen 4
302 41 Halmstad

t 035-15 13 90
w www.encitech.com
e connectors@encitech.se



Kundtjänst

t 035-15 13 90
e connectors@encitech.com

Fredrik Karlsjö   t 035-15 13 98   e fredrik.karlsjo@encitech.com
Selma Hajrulovska  t 035 -15 13 84   e selma.hajrulovska@encitech.com
Fredrik Maasing   t 035-15 13 94   e fredrik.maasing@encitech.com


Kontaktpersoner

Michael Ahlgren
VD
t 035-15 13 90
m 0733 76 55 80

e michael.ahlgren@encitech.com


Idriz Musliu
Försäljning
t 035-15 13 96
m 072 173 94 79

e idriz.musliu@encitech.com


Peter Sääf
Försäljning
t 035-15 13 95
m 0768 53 04 30

e peter.saaf@encitech.com


Andreas Forsberg
Försäljning
t 035-15 13 81
m 070 294 85 71

e andreas.forsberg@encitech.com


Magnus Rosander
Kvalitetsansvarig / Inköp
t 035-15 13 91
e magnus.rosander@encitech.com


Mirjan Pistja
Produktion / Transport
t 035-15 13 86
e mirjan.pistja@encitech.com


Maria Wendler
Ekonomi
t 035-15 13 93
e maria.wendler@encitech.com





Namn:  

Företag:  

Befattning:

Typ av företag:

Besöksadress:

Postadress:

Telefon:



Land:

E-post:  

www-adress:




Meddelande:








Encitech Connectors AB | Rörkullsvägen 4 B | 302 41 Halmstad - Sverige | E-Post: connectors@encitech.com | Tel. +46 (0) 35-15 13 90