Huvudkontor

Encitech Connectors AB
Rörkullsvägen 4
302 41 Halmstad

t 035-15 13 90
w www.encitech.se
e
connectors@encitech.com



Kundtjänst

t 035-15 13 90
e connectors@encitech.com

Fredrik Karlsjö   t 035-15 13 98   e fredrik.karlsjo@encitech.com
Patricia Edvardsson   t 035-15 13 96   e patricia.edvardsson@encitech.com
Fredrik Maasing   t 035-15 13 94   e fredrik.maasing@encitech.com


Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Olsen
Verkställande direktör
t 035-15 13 92
m 0733 44 77 55

e henrik.olsen@encitech.com


Ulf Henckel
Försäljning Norden
t 035-15 13 85
m 0705 43 10 80

e ulf.henckel@encitech.com


Peter Sääf
Försäljning Export
t 035-15 13 95
m 0768 53 04 30

e peter.saaf@encitech.com


Magnus Rosander
Kvalitetsansvarig
t 035-15 13 92
e magnus.rosander@encitech.com


Maria Wendler
Ekonomi
t 035-15 13 93
e maria.wendler@encitech.com


Mirjan Pistja
Produktionsansvarig
t 035-15 13 86
e mirjan.pistja@encitech.com


Namn:  

Företag:  

Befattning:

Typ av företag:

Besöksadress:

Postadress:

Telefon:



Land:

E-post:  

www-adress:




Meddelande:








Encitech Connectors AB | Rörkullsvägen 4 B | 302 41 Halmstad - Sverige | E-Post: connectors@encitech.com | Tel. +46 (0) 35-15 13 90